The SSEM 2013 Scholarships have NOW CLOSED

The PHEMC Committee is pleased to announce that scholarships have been awarded to the following applicants;

Amy Sandford, Burnie, Tasmania

Christopher Harrington, Christchurch Hospital, New Zealand

Nicole Villanueva, Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, Perth

To read the winning “Reflections on Emergency Medicine” please click on links above.


Thank you to all applicants for your submissions.